Are you asking yourself the tough questions?

By ambitiouspromises

January 22, 2011

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

The internet world can be both enlightening and destructive. I find myself trying to take in less screen time these days, despite the fact that every blog I come across seems to be speaking directly to me. This particular blog post really captured my attention so I thought I’d share it. I have been feeling like the ping pong ball she mentions for quite some time and I think I am finally ready to ask myself the “tough” questions…are you?

Stop on over to Layton Family JOY

http://laytonfamilyjoy.blogspot.com/search?updated-max=2011-01-20T01%3A16%3A00-05%3A00&max-results=4

Leave a Reply

